•  
  •  
 

Editors-in-Chief

Gyorgyi Nyerges, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Biology
Pacific University Oregon
Forest Grove, Oregon, USA
+1 (503) 352-2223
nyerges@pacificu.edu

Mattias Olshausen
Lecturer, Research & Instruction Librarian
Central Washington University
Ellensburg, Washington, USA
+1 (509) 963-1718
mattias.olshausen@cwu.edu

Elizabeth E. Tavares, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of English
Pacific University Oregon
Forest Grove, Oregon, USA
+1 (503) 352-2801
etavares@pacificu.edu

Editorial Board

Vasudeva Rao Aravind, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Physics
Clarion University
Clarion, Pennsylvania, USA
varavind@clarion.edu

James J. Butler, PhD
Professor, Department of Physics
Pacific University Oregon
Forest Grove, Oregon, USA
jjbutler@pacificu.edu

Darryl P. Butt, PhD
Dean, College of Mines and Earth Sciences
Professor, Department of Metallurgical Engineering
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
darryl.butt@utah.edu

David Cordes, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Pacific University Oregon
Forest Grove, Oregon, USA
cordes@pacificu.edu

Warren Fass, PhD
Director of Undergraduate Research
Chair, Division of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Bradford, Pennsylvania, USA
fass@pitt.edu

Lauretta C. Frederking, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Political Science
University of Portland
Portland, Oregon, USA
frederki@up.edu

Kara Gabriel, PhD
Professor, Department of Psychology
Central Washington University
Ellensburg, Washington, USA
gabrielk@cwu.edu

Jeremy A. Houska, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Centenary College
Hackettstown, New Jersey, USA
houskaj@centenarycollege.edu

Jason T. Irwin, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Biological Sciences
Central Washington University
Ellensburg, Washington, USA
irwinj@cwu.edu

Dominic Klyve, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics
Central Washington University
Ellensburg, Washington, USA
dominic.klyve@cwu.edu

Elizabeth M. Morgan, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
Springfield College
Springfield, Massachusetts, USA
emorgan2@springfieldcollege.edu

Joshua J. Pak, PhD
Professor, Department of Chemistry
Idaho State University
Pocatello, Idaho, USA
pakjosh@isu.edu

Sharon Paterson, PhD
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor, Department of Sociology
Boise State University
Boise, Idaho, USA
sharonpaterson@boisestate.edu

Freddy Siahaan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Economics
Shippenburg University
Shippenburg, PA, USA
fsiahaan@ship.edu

Joseph C. Sloop, PhD
Professor, Department of Chemistry
Georgia Gwinnett College
Lawrenceville, Georgia, USA
jsloop@ggc.edu

Sherrie Steiner, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Anthropology and Sociology
Purdue University, Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
steiners@pfw.edu

Chris A. Walser, PhD
Professor, Department of Biology
Associate Editor, Western North American Naturalist
The College of Idaho
Caldwell, Idaho, USA
cwalser@collegeofidaho.edu

Curtis M. Zaleski, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Shippensburg University
Shippensburg, Pennsylvania, USA
CMZaleski@ship.edu